Wow, it’s been a super long time!

My kids kept me super busy this year.  And i’m a horrible blogger…truly horrible.

let’s see…I started spinning…drop spindle, I covet a Matchless DT like no tomorrow but we will see.  They are on sale at Paradise Fibers right now…click the link.

I’ve been playing with dyes.  I’ll post some pix later…

We got a puppy…a boxer-lab mix…she cute a button…but like to eat everything…

so later today I’ll post some pix of my spinning and some of my hand colored creations!

and I’ll try to get better about posting.  try.

Heather

This entry was posted in misc, Spinning, Yarn and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

